Put a bow on it II

Julia 1

Julia 2My wonderful friend Julia stayed with me over the past weekend. We had such a good time watching pigeons, which are raised by a neighbour and flew in a flock above our heads, dancing at an open air salsa concert, and relaxing in the park nearby. With the sunset this night, Julia showed me her latest hairstyle. She just took a silk scarf and tied a bow around her head. Seems like my friends both love bows!

pigeons

Image 3 taken by my friend Julia.

Leave a Reply

